Live Shows!

Current 2022 schedule for Dan Krill solo-acoustic:

  • Fri Feb 11th - Creative Market - Wauwatosa - 7:00 to 9:00pm

  • Sat Feb 12th - Children's Theatre - Wauwatosa - 1:30 to 2:00pm

  • Tue Apr 12th - RJ's Ice Cream - Elm Grove - 6:00 to 8:00pm

  • Tue May 17th - RJ's Ice Cream - Elm Grove - 6:00 to 8:00pm

  • Sat May 28th - Waukesha Farmer's Market - 10:00 to noon

  • Tue Jun 14th - RJ's Ice Cream - Elm Grove - 6:00 to 8:00pm

  • Thu Jun 16th - Creative Market - Wauwatosa - 7:00 to 9:00pm

  • Thu Jul 14th - Creative Market - Wauwatosa - 7:00 to 9:00pm

  • Sat Jul 16th - Waukesha Farmer's Market - 8:00 to 9:30am

  • Sat Jul 16th - Mama D's Coffee - Wales - 11:00 to 1:00pm

  • Tue Jul 19th - RJ's Ice Cream - Elm Grove - 6:00 to 8:00pm

  • Sat Jul 30th - Waukesha Farmer's Market - 10:00 to noon

  • Wed Aug 3rd - Riverside Rhythm - Waukesha - 11:30 to 1:00pm

  • Tue Aug 16th - RJ's Ice Cream - Elm Grove - 6:00 to 8:00pm

  • Sat Aug 20th - Donna Lexa Art Fair - Wales - 1:30 to 3:30pm

  • Tue Sep 13th - RJ's Ice Cream - Elm Grove - 6:00 to 8:00pm

  • Tue Oct 11th - RJ's Ice Cream - Elm Grove - 6:00 to 8:00pm

  • Sat Oct 15th - Guitar For Life Cafe - Waukesha - 6:30 to 9:00pm


2021 schedule

  • Wed Jun 23 - Riverside Rhythm - Waukesha - 11:30 to 1:00pm

  • Thu Jul 1 - Creative Market - Wauwatosa - 7:00 to 9:00pm

  • Sat Jul 17 - Waukesha Farmer's Market - 10:00 to noon

  • Sat Jul 17 - Guitar For Life Cafe - Waukesha - 6:00 to 8:00pm

  • Thu Jul 22 - Vintage Grounds - Muskego - 6:00 to 9:00pm

  • Sat Jul 24 - Mama Ds - Wales - 11:00 to 1:00pm

  • Thu Aug 5 - Creative Market - Wauwatosa - 7:00 to 9:00pm

  • Wed Aug 18 - Riverside Rhythm - Waukesha - 11:30 to 1:00pm

  • Sat Sep 4 - Waukesha Farmer's Market - 8:00 to 9:30am

  • Thu Sep 16 - Nixon Park - Hartland - 6:00 to 9:00pm

  • Wed Sep 29 - RJ Ice cream - Elm Grove - 6:00 to 8:00pm

    • Fri Oct 9 - House of Guinness - Waukesha - 8:00 to 10:00pm

    • Sat Oct 16 - Waukesha Farmer's Market - 10:00 to noon

    • Sat Oct 16 - Orange Hat (Waukesha) - 5:00 to 6:30pm

  • Wed Oct 27 - RJ Ice cream - Elm Grove - 6:00 to 8:00pm

  • Sat Dec 18 - St. Paul's Lutheran (Muskego) - 3:30 to 5:00pm